Connecting...

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdcvmjuvmdcvnduvmtyvmzg3l1byaxzhy3kgug9sawn5xziwmdb4ntawlmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjawmhg1mdajil1d

隐私政策

普舫集团(“普舫”)及其全球相关公司(“普舫”)承诺保护所有候选人、客户以及本网站和服务的其他用户的隐私。

如您通过亲自递交、电子邮件、通过本网站或通过我们其它相关公司向我们提供了您的个人信息,我们将尽合理义务为上述信息保密,并仅根据本政策之规定使用该信息。向我们提供您的个人信息,也表示您同意我们根据本政策收集、持有、使用和披露您的个人信息。普舫集团必须遵守我们公司所在地的隐私法和其他相似法律。

​1.个人信息收集

普舫集团可能向您收集个人信息,包括但不限于您的姓名、联系方式、资质认证、工作背景、特定国家的工作权、语言能力、职业资格和认可、职业目标,以及其它来自您的简历的信息。如果您被列为某个职位的候选人,我们也会从您指定的推荐人处收集参考信息。普舫仅为下述规定的目的保存、使用和披露收集的个人资料。

2.个人信息的使用和披露

普舫集团保存、使用和披露您的个人资料,出于以下的目的:

(a)为您提供服务;

(b)如您是我们网站的用户、客户或求职者,维持我们之间的商业关系;

(c) 让您能够提交自己的简历或申请某个职位;

(d)将您编码的详细情况与职位空缺匹配,帮助我们为您寻找最适合的职位,如果您作为求职者事先已同意,还要将您的个人信息发送给客户,以申请工作;(e) 回答您的咨询;

(f)传递市场产品和服务,告知您最新消息和行业最新资讯、活动、晋升和竞争、报告和其他信息。在此类情况下,您可以取消订阅;

(g)如果您在普舫的数据库中注册为求职者,普舫全球的相关公司将都能获取您的个人资料;

(h)与普舫全球其它相关公司共享,以开发和营销其它产品和服务,改善我们的客户服务,使我们的服务更具价值,包括在您登录本网站时,相应调整网站,使其与您个人信息相关;

(i)委托第三方为您提供您要求的服务,比如心理评估或技能测试,或是有第三方向普舫提供服务,比如职业顾问、IT顾问、邮寄机构和运作公司。该第三方必须遵守和普舫类似的隐私与保密承诺;

(j)如果普舫兼并其他公司或被其他公司收购,普舫可能与公司新的所有者及其顾问共享个人信息,我们将对向您发送通知;

(k)如果监管或执法部门要求,普舫也会向他们提供个人资料;

(l)普舫还可能出于上述未列之其它目的,在取得您同意后收集、持有、使用和披露您的个人信息。

3.网站隐私政策

(a)提交简历和申请职位

您可以通过该网站向普舫提交简历,以便我们的招聘咨询顾问可以在合适的职位出现时予以考虑,或用于申请具体的已发布工作。简历一旦提交后,您的简历将发送给相关的普舫招聘顾问,顾问将评估您的具体情况并决定是否将您加入普舫的数据库。该数据库(包括您的个人信息)可被普舫其他相关公司的招聘顾问访问。如果您的个人简历被数据库接收,普舫招聘顾问将与您联系并安排面谈。您可以随时更新自己的简历,只需在普舫网站按照相同的程序更新即可。

(b) 关于网站访问者的统计信息

普舫收集本网站访问者的信息和数据,包括最常访问的页面以及最常使用的服务。我们仅以统计表格形式使用这些信息(即,这些信息不会指向任何详细个人资料)。这些信息帮助我们确定网站最有益的部分,以及能够不断改进普舫在线服务的方式,以便为用户提供更好的体验。

(c) Cookies

Cookie是网站服务器在您的浏览器访问普舫服务器网站时发送的一个小数据文件。网站通过cookies记录登录情况,在统计基础上追踪网站流量并在缓存中保存会话信息以协助您使用网站。大部分浏览器都可以禁用cookies(参见浏览器帮助菜单),然而禁用cookies可能限制网站的使用。

4. 访问个人信息

您可以通过support@profileasia.com联系普舫数据保护团队要求访问或更新普舫所持有的您的个人信息。我们可能需要验证您的身份并要求您提供关于请求的更多信息。在法律允许的范围内,我们可能拒绝您的要求并给出相应的理由。如果您要求更新您的个人资料,但更改与事实情况存在争议,我们将在您的个人资料上进行标注。您还可以要求普舫停止使用您的资料或不再联系您,我们也将遵从您的要求。然而请注意,如果您要求删除您的档案,请注意我们我们将不接受该请求,亦无法遵从该请求,尤其是您的档案中包含有我们客户相关信息的情况下。如果允许,我们将针对访问和更新要求收取管理费。

5.信息安全

普舫将采取合理措施确保个人资料的安全、准确和并持续更新信息。由于互联网作为传输信息的方法并非时时安全。因此,尽管普舫在网站各个方面部署数字安全系统来保护您的个人资料,但普舫不对您通过互联网发送到我们或您从我们网站收到的信息承担任何安全责任,亦不对任何非法访问或使用该等信息的行为负责。对于我们网站内链接所指向的外部网站,我们不能保证您的隐私可受到本政策的保护。由于我们对这些外部网站没有控制权,并且不对向该等第三方提交的信息,或被该等第三方网站收集的信息承担任何责任,所以您应查阅该等网站的隐私政策。

6. 本隐私政策的变更

普舫集团可随时修改本隐私政策。我们建议您定期访问我们网站,以及时了解任何变更信息。

Connecting...

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdcvmdyvmdqvmjevmjyvmzk2l1byaxzhy3kgug9sawn5xziwmdb4ntawlmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjawmhg1mdajil1d

privacy policy

Profile Group Holding Company Limited ("Profile") and our related companies worldwide ("Profile") are committed to protecting the privacy of our candidates, clients and other users of our websites and services.

Where you provide us with your personal data, in person, by email, through this website or through any of our offices, we will endeavour to ensure that such information remains private and is only used in accordance with this policy. By providing us with your personal data, you also consent for us to collect, hold, use and disclose your personal data in accordance with this policy. Profile will comply with the applicable privacy laws and similar laws in the countries in which we operate.

1. Collection of Personal Data

Profile may collect your personal information from you, including (without limitation) your name, contact details, qualifications, work history, your right to work in a particular country, languages spoken, professional memberships and accreditations, your work objectives and other information from your Curriculum Vitae("CV"). If you are to be considered for a particular position, we may also collect references from your nominated referees. All the personal data we collect is held, used and disclosed for the purposes set out below.

2. Use and Disclosure of Personal Data

Profile holds, uses and discloses your personal data for the following purposes:

(a) to provide our services to you;

(b) to maintain our business relationship, where you are a user of our website, a client or candidate;

(c) to enable you to submit your CV generally, or to apply for specific jobs;

(d) to match your coded details with job vacancies, to assist us in finding a position that is most suitable for you and, where you provide your prior consent as a candidate, to send your personal data to clients in order to apply for jobs;

(e) to answer your inquiry;

(f) to direct-market products and services, advise you of news and industry updates, events, promotions and competitions, reports and other information. Where we do so, you will be able to unsubscribe from such communications;

(g) where you are registered as a candidate on our database, your personal data will be accessible by our other offices internationally;

(h) to different parts of Profile worldwide to enable the development and marketing of other products and services and to improve our customer service and to make our services more valuable to you, including tailoring our website when you log on to make it relevant to you personally;

(i) to trusted third parties where we have retained them to provide services that you have requested, such as psychometric evaluations or skills tests, and who also provide services to us, such as professional advisers, IT consultants, mailing houses and function coordinators. These third parties must comply with similar undertakings of privacy and confidentiality as Profile;

(j) if Profile merges with or is acquired by another business, we may share personal data with the new owners of the business and their advisers, and if this happens, you will be sent notice of such an event;

(k) we may also release personal data to regulatory or law enforcement authorities, if they require us to do so; and

(l) we may also seek your consent to collect, hold, use and disclose your personal data for any other purpose not listed above.

3. Privacy on Our Websites

(a) Submitting your CV and Applying for Jobs

You may submit your CV to Profile via this website, either for general consideration by our recruitment consultants for positions as they arise, or to apply for a specific advertised job. Once submitted, your CV will be sent to the relevant Profile recruitment consultant who will review your details and decide whether you are to be accepted by us for registration on our central database. This database, including your personal data, can be accessed by any of our recruitment consultants working in other offices of Profile. If you are accepted onto our database, our recruitment consultants may get in contact with you to set up an interview in person. You can update your CV at any time, simply by following the same procedure to submit a new CV via our website.

(b) Aggregate Information about Website Visitors

We gather information and statistics about all visitors to this website, including the most frequently accessed pages and most frequently used services. We only use such data in aggregate form (that is, the information does not identify any one individual). This information helps us determine the most beneficial parts of our website and ways in which we can continually improve our online services to create a better overall experience for our users.

(c) Cookies

A cookie is a small data file which is sent from our web server to your individual web browser when your browser visits our server's website. Cookies are used on websites to remember login details, to track web traffic on an aggregate basis and to keep session information in cache to assist your use of our website. Most browsers allow you to turn off cookies (see the help menu on your browser), however, switching off cookies will restrict your use of our website.

4. Access to Personal Data

You may request access to, or updating of, your personal data held at Profile by contacting the Profile Data Protection Team viasupport@profileasia.com. We may ask to verify your identity and for more information about your request. Where we are legally permitted to do so, we may refuse your request and give you reasons for doing so. Where you request your personal data to be updated and there is a dispute about the facts, we will make a note on your personal data of such dispute. You may also request that Profile stops using your information and contacting you and we will comply with your request. However, if this involves a request for deletion of your file, please be aware that we may not be required or able to do so, particularly where your file also holds information about our clients. Where permitted to do so, we may charge an administrative fee for access and updating requests.

5. Security

Profile takes reasonable steps to keep personal data secure, accurate and up to date. The Internet is not always a secure method of transmitting information. Accordingly, while we seek to protect your personal data by implementing digital security systems in various parts of our website, Profile cannot accept responsibility for the security of information you send to, or receive from, us over the Internet or for any unauthorised access or use of that information. Where we have links to websites outside of Profile, we cannot ensure that your privacy will be protected in accordance with this policy. You should consult these other websites' privacy policies as we have no control over them and are not responsible for any information that is submitted to or collected by these third parties.

6. Changes to this Privacy Policy

Profile may amend this Privacy Policy from time to time. We suggest you visit our website regularly to keep up to date with any changes.